Academic

Library and Documentation Directorate

No.

Name

Position

Tell. No.

E­ - Mail

1

Mulugeta Habte

D/Head Librarian – Main Library

0918704084

mulugetahabte41@yahoo.com

2

Abdurahman Shemsedin

Assistant Librarian IV – Technical   Processing Section Coordinator

             0934074199

abdix2007@gmail.com

3

Yaregal Kassie

Assistant Librarian IV

0932223998

yaregalhu@gmail.com

4

Getachew Tesfay

Assistant Librarian V

0914392252

togetch18@gmail.com

5

Belachew Dagne

Assistant Librarian V

0921578413

Sme19.dagne@gmail.com

6

Workneh Tafesse

Circulation Shift Coordinator -  Main Library

0911862421

myworkneh@yahoo.com

7

Addissu Nigussie

Graduate Studies B/Library

0913512453

 

8

Lidetu Amsalu

Computer Lab. Assistant

0933220381

Leam59254@gmail.com

9

Gebeyalem Negaeshi

Bibliographer & Indexer

0911175861

 

10

Selamawit Teshome

Bibliographer & Indexer

0913437495

IUDSTES@gmail.com

11

Esubalew Woldie

Bibliographer & Indexer

0912106122

esuw2010@gmail.com

12

Bishaw Temari

Bibliographer & Indexer

0913020807

bishaw.temari@gmail.com

13

Genet Yifrashewa

Documentation Library Assistant – Main Library

0911119199

Geniyifr@gmail.com

14

Tadesse Teka

D/Head Librarian – IUDS B/Library

0912972356

teka250@gmail.com

15

Hiwot mekonnen

Circulation Shift Coordinator -  IUDS B/Library

0912125065

Hiwot@yahoo.com

16

Eyerusalem Dinku

Documentation Library Assistant – IUDS B/Library

0912175043

 

17

Etabezahu Teju

Periodical Library Assistant – IUDS B/Library

0913578145

 

                  

Newsletter

Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

Contact us

Please do not hesitate to contact us:

  • MO to TH: 8:15 - 12:15 / 1:30 pm - 5:15 pm
  • FR: 8:15 - 11:30 / 1:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.