ECSU Post-Holders

Prof. Fikre Dessalegn

President of the University

Lemma Gudissa Angessa (PhD)

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Alemayehu Debebe Mekonnen (PhD)

Vice President for Research and Community Service

Tadyose Menta (PhD)

Vice President for Administration and students' service

Abrhame Hagose (PhD)

President's Office Head

Degu Bekele (PhD)

Dean, College of Urban Development and Engineering

Endale Belay (PhD)

Dean, School of Law

Lemessa Bayissa (PhD)

Dean, College of Finance, Management and Development

Gebre Miruts (PhD)

Dean,College of Leadership and Governance

Azeb Assefa (PhD)

Dean,Training Insititute


Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

Contact us

Please do not hesitate to contact us:

  • MO to TH: 8:15 - 12:15 / 1:30 pm - 5:15 pm
  • FR: 8:15 - 11:30 / 1:30 pm - 5:15 pm
  • Hot line: +251-116-46-30-15
  • Student Registrar: +251-118-33-31-93 / 94
  • International and Public Relations Directorate:

  • Phone: +251-116-46-28-87

PoBox: 5648